Online Credit Card Processing

Board of Directors

President

Christina Rinken Fabianich
Austin Woman Magazine / Alpine Media Technology
Austin, TX
Phone: 512-328-2421
e-mail: crinkencolo@aol.com
Vice President

Liz Land
Frank Erwin Center
PO Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
Phone: 512-471-6703
e-mail: liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Treasurer

Maria G. Anderson
iHeartMedia
3601 South Congress Ave
Building F
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-684-7425
e-mail: mariaanderson@iheartmedia.com
Secretary & National Affairs

Lindsey Hollander
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterra Pkway #400
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 2145642428
e-mail: lbhollander@gmail.com
Development
Stephanie Callihan
ENTERCOM
e-mail: scallihan@entercom.com
Development
Christie Humphries
KTBC FOX 7
119 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 5124957793
Fax: 5124957793
e-mail: chumphries0713@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Lora M Funderburk
Avalanche Media Group, LLC
5924 S. Congress Ave. #62
Austin, TX 78745
Phone: 512-280-5651
Fax: 888-422-0879
e-mail: lfunderburk@avalanchemg.com
Programming Co-Chair

Christy Barnett
Tealium
Austin, TX
Phone: 2147739874
e-mail: christy.barnett@tealium.com
Programming Co-Chair

Jordan Mech
CBS Austin | Telemundo Austin
Austin, TX
e-mail: jordan.mech@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Amy Solberg
Redroc Austin
Austin, TX
e-mail: amydsolberg@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Emily Young
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterrra Parkway
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 9034679496
e-mail: emily.young@charter.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Kara Felton
Spectrum
11501 Alterra Pkwy, suit 400
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 5803803148
e-mail: KARA.FELTON@CHARTER.COM
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair

Chelsea C Thompson
CBS Austin & Telemundo
11406 Indianhead Drive
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 832-857-7778
e-mail: ccthompson@sbgtv.com
Spirit of Texas Chair

Melanie Sundgaard Cottier
KVUE-TV
11203 Ranch Rd 2222 #2102
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 214-403-0771
e-mail: mcottier@kvue.com
Spirit of Texas Co-Chair

Keri Nielsen
KVUE/TEGNA
3201 Steck Avenue
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 2524148044
e-mail: knielsen@kvue.com
Trailblazer Awards Chair

Ginny Schoggins
Emmis Austin Radio
8309 N. IH-35
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-908-4939
e-mail: gschoggins@emmisaustin.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair

Lauren Nicole Douglas
Emmis Communications
8309 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 5126434910
e-mail: ldouglas@krox.com
Scholarship Co-Chair

Emily Cohen
Texas Student Media- UT Austin
2500 Whitis
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: 512-471-8590
e-mail: emily.cohen@austin.utexas.edu
Scholarship Co-Chair

Liz Rubio
Statesman Media
Austin, TX
e-mail: lrubio@statesman.com
Communications

Taylor Lindholm
Nexstar Digital
2330 S Lamar Blvd
#300
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 7372267419
e-mail: tlindholm@nexstardigital.com
Treasurer Emeritus

Dorothy Binder
Air Neutralizing Services
1501 Barton Springs Rd., #210
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-917-8060
Fax: 512-477-5825
e-mail: thedotp@aol.com
Communications/Newsletter

Katherine D Bourgeois
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterra Pkwy, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 5124504268
e-mail: katherine.bourgeois@charter.com
Communications/Social Media

Dani Dudek
ATX Gossip
Austin, TX
Phone: 404-808-5773
e-mail: Danidudekatx@gmail.com

Our Sponsors