Online Credit Card Processing

Board of Directors

President

Christina Rinken Fabianich
CRISTA Media / Spirit 105.9 KFMK
3600 N. Capital of TX Hwy., Suite A-200
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-329-4408
e-mail: spiritjobshare@spirit1059.com
Vice President

Liz Land
Frank Erwin Center
PO Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
Phone: 512-471-6703
e-mail: liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Treasurer

Monica Anne Hansen
KSM South
300 West 6th Street, Suite 1500
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-579-4591
e-mail: mhansen@ksmsouth.com
Membership Chair

Lora M Funderburk
Avalanche Media Group, LLC
11200 County Down Dr.
Austin, TX 78747
Phone: 512-280-5651
Fax: 888-422-0879
e-mail: lfunderburk@avalanchemg.com
Programming Co-Chair
Katie Dickerson
Choozle
3107 Lyons Rd. #B
Austin, TX 78702
Phone: 6159482203
e-mail: katied@choozle.com
Programming Co-Chair

Christy Wright Barnett
Thunder
Austin, TX
Phone: 2147739874
e-mail: christy.wright@makethunder.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Amy Dunwoody Solberg
Austin, TX
e-mail: amydsolberg@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Lisa Marie Walla
Nexstar
908 W. MLK Blvd
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 5125542400
Fax: 5125542400
e-mail: lisa.walla@kxan.com
Battle of the MediaStars Chair

Lonnie Summer
Ms.
13279 Pond Springs Rd, Ste 5
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: 5124368466
Fax: 5122365158
e-mail: lonnie@onevoiceadvertising.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Melissa K Hering
Austin Radio Network
912 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 400
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 5123147679
e-mail: melhering@austinradionetwork.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Deeda Lovett
Community Impact Newspaper
16225 Impact Way, Ste. 1
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: 5129896808
e-mail: dlovett@communityimpact.com
Spirit of Texas Chair

Melanie Sundgaard Cottier
KVUE-TV
11203 Ranch Rd 2222 #2102
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 214-403-0771
e-mail: mcottier@kvue.com
Trailblazer Awards Chair

Jillian Pedersen
Spirit 105.9
3600 N Capital of Texas Hwy Suite A200
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 830-822-6993
e-mail: jillian@spirit1059.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair
Emily Kealey
Conversation Piece Marketing & PR
1502 West Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-638-1416
e-mail: emily.kealey@conversationpiecepr.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair

Alicia Scherr
KSM South
300 West 6th St, Suite 1500
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512.579.4660
e-mail: ascherr@ksmsouth.com
Scholarship Co-Chair
Stephanie Callihan
ENTERCOM
e-mail: scallihan@entercom.com
Scholarship Co-Chair

Emily Cohen
Texas Student Media- UT Austin
2500 Whitis
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: 512-471-8590
e-mail: emily.cohen@austin.utexas.edu
Communications

Ginny Schoggins
Emmis Austin Radio
8309 N. IH-35
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-908-4939
e-mail: gschoggins@emmisaustin.com
 President Emeritus/Web Chair

Maria Guerrero Anderson
Avalanche Media Group LLC
11200 County Down Drive
Austin, TX 78747
Phone: 5122805652
e-mail: mganderson708@gmail.com
Treasurer Emeritus

Dorothy Binder
Air Neutralizing Services
1501 Barton Springs Rd., #210
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-917-8060
Fax: 512-477-5825
e-mail: thedotp@aol.com

Our Sponsors