Online Credit Card Processing

Board of Directors

President

Liz Land
Frank Erwin Center
PO Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
Phone: 512-471-6703
e-mail: liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Vice President

Katherine D Bourgeois
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterra Pkwy, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 5124504268
e-mail: katherine.bourgeois@charter.com
Treasurer

Maria G. Anderson
iHeartMedia
3601 South Congress Ave
Building F
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-684-7425
e-mail: mariaanderson@iheartmedia.com
Secretary & National Affairs

Lindsey Hollander
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterra Pkway #400
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 2145642428
e-mail: lbhollander@gmail.com
Development
Christie Humphries
KTBC FOX 7
119 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 5124957793
Fax: 5124957793
e-mail: chumphries0713@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Lora M Funderburk
Austin, TX 78745
Phone: 512-280-5651
Fax: 888-422-0879
e-mail: LORAFUNDERBURK@GMAIL.COM
Programming Co-Chair
Heather Cox
Nexstar Digital
7900 Tecoma Circle, Apt #19108
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 949-735-7589
e-mail: heatherwalker12@gmail.com
Programming Co-Chair
Emily Young
Spectrum Reach
11501 Alterrra Parkway Suite 400
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 9034679496
e-mail: emily.young@charter.com
Hospitality Chair
Elizabeth Margaret Stewart
Spectrum Reach
3800 Avenue H
Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 7036092304
e-mail: liz.stewart@charter.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Lindsey Brunner
KSM South
11808 Roscommon Trail
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: 832-933-1095
e-mail: lbrunner@ksmsouth.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Jennifer Boone
Spectrum Reach
11005 Watchful Fox Dr.
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 5023772028
e-mail: jennifer.boone@charter.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Kara Felton
Spectrum
11501 Alterra Pkwy, suit 400
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 5803803148
e-mail: KARA.FELTON@CHARTER.COM
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair
Monica Gutierrez
Spectrum
9415 McNeil Dr #1121
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: 979-739-2226
e-mail: mgutierrez213@gmail.com
Spirit of Texas Chair

Melanie Sundgaard Cottier
KVUE-TV
11203 Ranch Rd 2222 #2102
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 214-403-0771
e-mail: mcottier@kvue.com
Trailblazer Awards Chair

Ginny Schoggins
Waterloo Media
8309 N. IH-35
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-908-4939
e-mail: gschoggins@waterloomedia.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair

Catalina Berry
Independent Contractor
3203A Hollywood Ave
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: 8323266407
e-mail: catiberry@gmail.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair
Lauren Douglas
Keller Williams
2015 Cedar Bend Drive 1222
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 8175592593
e-mail: laurendouglas@kw.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair
camille King
Spectrum Reach
8922 manchaca rd, unit 804
austin, TX 78748
Phone: 2106185846
e-mail: camille.king@charter.com
Scholarship Co-Chair

Amy Anderson
KXAN
908 W MLK Jr Blvd
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 5128508250
e-mail: amy.anderson@kxan.com
Scholarship Co-Chair
Kathryn Teague
Entercom
e-mail: kathryn.teague@entercom.com
Communications

Taylor Lindholm
Nexstar Digital
2330 S Lamar Blvd
#300
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 7372267419
e-mail: tlindholm@nexstardigital.com
 President Emeritus/Web Chair

Christina Rinken Fabianich
Austin Woman Magazine / Alpine Media Technology
Austin, TX
Phone: 512-328-2421
e-mail: crinkencolo@aol.com
Treasurer Emeritus

Dorothy Binder
Air Neutralizing Services
1501 Barton Springs Rd., #210
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-917-8060
Fax: 512-477-5825
e-mail: thedotp@aol.com
Communications/Newsletter
Teresa Pierce
University of Texas Athletics
8501 Millway Dr
Austin, TX 78757-7542
Phone: 5127489329
e-mail: TERI.PIERCE@ATHLETICS.UTEXAS.EDU
Communications/Social Media

Dani Dudek
The Austin.com Network
Austin, TX
Phone: 404-808-5773
e-mail: Danidudekatx@gmail.com

Our Sponsors