Online Credit Card Processing

Board of Directors

President

Maria Guerrero Anderson
Avalanche Media Group LLC
11200 County Down Drive
Austin, TX 78747
Phone: 5122805652
e-mail: manderson@avalanchemg.com
Vice President

Tara Ford
KSM South
300 W. 6th Street
Suite 1500
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512.579.4660
e-mail: tford@ksmsouth.com
Treasurer

Nancy Rodriguez
Univision Communications, Inc.
2233 W. North Loop Blvd.
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-533-2845
e-mail: nancyrodriguez@univision.net
Secretary & National Affairs

Georgiana Luna
Stella & Dot
6602 East Hill Drive
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: 9158013222
e-mail: lunageorgiana@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Lora M Funderburk
Avalanche Media Group, LLC
11200 County Down Dr.
Austin, TX 78747
Phone: 512-280-5651
Fax: 888-422-0879
e-mail: lfunderburk@avalanchemg.com
Programming Co-Chair

Christy Wright Barnett
Quantcast
12301 Riata Trace Pkwy
Building 2, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 214-773-9874
e-mail: cwright@quantcast.com
Programming Co-Chair

Steve Sherrill
iHeartMedia-Central Texas
3601 S. Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-684-7331
e-mail: stevesherrill@iheartmedia.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Amy Dunwoody Solberg
Sanders Wingo
2222 Rio Grande Street
Building C, 3rd Floor
Austin, TX 78705
e-mail: asolberg@sanderswingo.com
Hospitality Co-Chair

Lisa Marie Walla
Nexstar
908 W. MLK Blvd
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 5125542400
Fax: 5125542400
e-mail: lisa.walla@kxan.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair

Melanie Sundgaard Cottier
KVUE-TV
11203 Ranch Rd 2222 #2102
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 214-403-0771
e-mail: mcottier@kvue.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair

Christina Rinken Fabianich
CRISTA Media / Spirit 105.9 KFMK
3600 N. Capital of TX Hwy., Suite A-200
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-329-4408
e-mail: spiritjobshare@spirit1059.com
Battle of the Media Stars Co-Chair

Amanda Schultz
KVUE
3201 Steck Ave
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 512/459-2023
e-mail: amschultz@kvue.com
Spirit of Texas Chair

Lonnie Summer
Ms.
13279 Pond Springs Rd, Ste 5
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: 5124368466
Fax: 5122365158
e-mail: lonnie@onevoiceadvertising.com
Spirit of Texas Co-Chair

Amber L Rebold
Statesman Media
11921 N Mopac Exp
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512 541 9011
e-mail: Amber.Rebold@coxinc.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair
Catalina Berry
Seton Health Plan
4515 Seton Center Parkway
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512324100017969
e-mail: caberry2@seton.org
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair

lisa marie king
Sinclair (CBS and Telemundo)
2300 Dovetail Street
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: 512-680-6416
e-mail: lmking@telemundoaustin.com
Trailblazer Awards Co-Chair

Jillian Pedersen
Spirit 105.9
3600 N Capital of Texas Hwy Suite A200
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 830-822-6993
e-mail: jillian@spirit1059.com
Scholarship Co-Chair

Dee Anne Heath
CTRMA
13464 Athens Trail
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: 5125656247
e-mail: deeanneheath@gmail.com
Communications

Laura Bennett
Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-471-3678
e-mail: laura.bennett@austin.utexas.edu
Communications

Liz Land
Frank Erwin Center
PO Box 2929
Austin, TX 78768-2929
Phone: 512-471-6703
e-mail: liz.land@athletics.utexas.edu
Communications

Ginny Schoggins
Emmis Austin Radio
8309 N. IH-35
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-908-4939
e-mail: gschoggins@emmisaustin.com
Collegiate Chair
Alexis Claire Heath
Blackboard Co.
13464 Athens Trail
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: 5124135056
e-mail: ach965@gmail.com
Treasurer Emeritus

Dorothy Binder
Air Neutralizing Services
1501 Barton Springs Rd., #210
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-917-8060
Fax: 512-477-5825
e-mail: thedotp@aol.com